On Life, love and Politics

"Random musings about Life, love and Politics. Just my open diary on the events going on in the world as I see it."

Kelly Rowland, Tu-Face, etc Make World Cup Song – Everywhere You Go April 22, 2010

Filed under: Indomitable Lions/Lions Indomptables — kikenileda @ 2:06 AM

‘Everywhere You Go’ was produced by Steve Morales and features a host of African artists including 2Face, Awadi, Chameleone, Crotale, Jozi, Kwesta, Rola, Samini, Slikour and Zuluboy. ‘Everywhere You Go’ certainly captures the energy that defines to most watched event on the planet

 

3 Responses to “Kelly Rowland, Tu-Face, etc Make World Cup Song – Everywhere You Go”

  1. Bana loba Says:

    lol! TU-Face’s voice is one of a kind. Even when he is speaking english you think he is speaking pidgin.

  2. Jaile Ngu Says:

    I DID NOT HEAR ANY DIALECT IN K’NAAN’S THO. IF ANYTHING THIS ONE HAS MORE OF AN AFRICAN FLARE I THINK. I REALLY LIKE BOTH AND THINK K’NAAN’S IS ACTUALLY WELL PUT TOGETHER!!

  3. ddieguen@gmail.com Says:

    I like K’naan’s better. I love to hear the strong African dialect behind the song of K’naan. I can connect witht that better.
    This is too Americanized or westernized, not that I have anything about that. I just think that we should choose something that is unique to us.
    That’s my two cents


Leave a Reply

